Div Slomin - Kittens on the Keys

My third album of original compositions for solo piano, released in 2019.

  1. Seraphina's Dance
  2. Rain on the Lake
  3. Cogs
  4. Spring Green
  5. All Your Power Doesn't Make You Right
  6. Lords and Ladies
  7. On the High Seas
  8. Daedalus, Dreaming
  9. Fling!
  1. Saturday Night Jamboree
  2. Starting Over
  3. Waterfall
  4. Whirligig
  5. One Last Sip
  6. Once More for Old Time's Sake
  7. The Black Cat
  8. Stages

Available on most music download and streaming services including YouTube, Amazon, iTunes, and Spotify.
CDs are available at my live performances or by mail ($12 including delivery in the continental USA; please email for details).

home · dgslomin@alumni.princeton.edu · last updated 2020.10.29