Div Slomin - Scintillations

  1. I Wonder How It'd Be
  2. Chinese New Year
  3. Takin' It Easy
  4. The Euphoria March
  5. The Tarnov Mazurka
  6. Amalgamation
  7. FFJ
  8. March for a Little Adventure
  9. Heritage
  10. The Centrifuge of Life
  11. Midway
  12. The Last Song of the Year

If you like what you hear, send me $12 by PayPal and I'll mail you a CD. For delivery outside of the continental USA, please send email first to work out any extra shipping fees.

If you prefer to pay by credit card, or would like to purchase full MP3 downloads, please see my page at CD Baby, or search for me on Amazon or iTunes.

All songs composed and performed by Div Slomin, solo piano.
© Copyright 2008 by David G. Slomin, all rights reserved.
For more information about the cover artwork, please visit Lightmark.